Throughout their combined 45-plus years of experience assisting clients with luxury real estate in Aspen and Snowmass, The Rulon Kelly Team have found other purveyors that uphold the same values as themselves. See below lists and links to some of the local companies that have done well and right by The Rulon Kelly Team's clients.

 

TITLE COMPANIES IN ASPEN/SNOWMASS

Land Title Guarantee Company P: 970.927.0405

Title Company of the Rockies P: 970.920.9299

 

ATTORNEYS IN ASPEN/SNOWMASS

Peck.Feigenbaum pc  Michael Feigenbaum P: 970.925.5196 E: michael@rfvlaw.com

Waas Campbell Rivera Johnson & Velasquez LLP J. Bart Johnson P: 970–544–4602 E: johnson@wcrlegal.com

WTP|Law Trent Palmer P: 970.923.9915 E: trent@wtp-law.com

Balcomb & Green Lucas Van Arsdale P: 970.920.5467 E: Lucas@balcombgreen.com 

 

LENDERS

Bay Equity Home Loans Katie Erickson P: 970.279.7099 E: kerickson@bayeq.com

Wells Fargo Home Loans Jody Cooper P: 970.544.2333 

Vectra Bank Home Loans John Cibulsky P: 970.544.2202 E: john.cibulsky@vectrabank.com 

FirstBank Tyler Barletta P: 970.429.6203 E: Tyler.Barletta@efirstbank.com  

 

ROARING FORK VALLEY APPRAISERS

North Fork Appraisal Services P: 970.379.8212 E: gforbes@sopris.net

Valley Appraisals, Inc. P: 970.309.1651 E: tgriggs@aspenappraiser.net

 

ASPEN SNOWMASS PROPERTY MANAGERS

Premier Property Management P: 970.923.0300 E: info@premierpm.net

Erickson Property Management P: 970.945.9185 E: erickson@sopris.net

Destination Residences Snowmass  P: 970.923.2420 E: booksnowmass@destinationhotels.com 

 

ASPEN SNOWMASS RENTAL AGENCIES

Lori Guilander & Mary Kate Ferrell with Douglas Elliman P: 970.923.4700 

iTrip Vacations 

 

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Kristin Dittmar Design  P: 970.300.4688 E: KD@kristinditmmar.com

Anne Grice Interiors P: 970.927.8800

Van Alstine Interior Design P: 970-618-8865 E: ktvanalstine@gmail.com

 

ARCHITECTS

Land + Shelter Architects P: 970.963.0201 E: info@landandshelter.com

F&M Architects P: 970.987.2707 E: info@fandmarchitects.com

 

BUILDERS

Rj Stumpf Construction P:970.618.6767 

Yates Construction & Consulting P: 970.948.0935 E: chad@yatescc.com 

Beck Building Company P: 970.949.1800 E: Info@beckbuilds.com

Premier Buildworks P: 970.923.0300 

Sweeney Real Estate & Development P: 970.618.6325 E: spsweeney6@gmail.com

Doug Throm Construction P: 970.920.1719 

 

PROPERTY/HOME INSPECTORS

Kline Home Services LLC P: 970.309.2122 

AmeriSpec Inspection Services P: 970.927.8800

Pro-Tech Building Inspections P: 970.384.0909

 

HOME SERVICES

LOCKSMITH

Village Locksmith P: 970.923.2351

Bill's Lock Repair P: 970.379.1988

 

RADON MITIGATION

Radon Engineering Consultants or P: 970.925.8802

 

CARPET CLEANING/MOLD MITIGATION

Mr. Vac Cleaning & Restoration P: 970.928.9738

 

WINDOW CLEANING

Birds Beware Window Cleaning at P: 970.618.3785

 

ROOF

Ajax Roofing Co. or P: 970.429.8170 

Umbrella Roofing or P: 970.704.9130

 

PLUMBING

AJAX Mechanical or P: 970.984.0579 E: dispatch@ajaxmechanical.com

Young Services or P: 970.384.2271 E:info@young-services.com

 

 

ROARING FORK VALLEY MOVING COMPANIES

Double Diamond Moving & Storage P: 970.927.3770

Olde Towne Moving and Storage P: 970.384.4444

Columbine Moving and Storage P:970.925.2201

Millenium Pack and Ship P: 970.920.2204


Copyright © 2016